Extended Holiday Hours! Open 9:30am-3:30pm 11/22, 11/24, 12/20-22 & 12/27-29

Phil Montgomery -President

Finance and Budget - County of Summit

Bill Lowery, II -Immediate Past President

eXp Realty

Angelique Rogers -Vice President

Pease CPAs

Susan Burnoski -Treasurer

Apple Growth Partners

Larry Young -Secretary

Intelligent Workplace Services Consultant

Betsy Hartschuh -Lifetime Trustee

Witschey, Witschey, and Firestone, Co., LPA

Ryan Hartschuh -Lifetime Trustee

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Benjamin Tegel -Lifetime Trustee

Auxin Group – Wealth Management

Wesley Lambert

Brouse McDowell

Lauren Osina

Malco Products, Inc.

Derran Wimer

Wimer Consulting, LLC

Christine Yuhasz

Retired Community Volunteer & Fund Development Consultant

Allyson Boyd

Akron Zoo

Cierra Preer


Trista Powers

Cuyahoga Community College